NSF/CBMS Regional Research Conference
in Mathematical Sciences on
Geometric Graph Theory

Home

General Announcement

Program

Principal Lecturer
JŠnos Pach

Subject
Geometric Graph Theory

Lectures

Other Invited Speakers

Invited Talks

Participants

Local Arrangements

Computing Facilities

Application Forms

Contacts

 

May 28 - June 1, 2002
Gateway Center

University of North Texas, Denton

Participants

Abello, James      AT&T
abello@research.att.com

Abrego, Bernardo      Rutgers University
bernardo.abrego@csun.edu

Albertson, Michael      Smith College
albertson@math.smith.edu

Ammari, Habib      Southern Methodist University
hammari@engr.smu.edu

Bose, Prosenjit      Carleton University, Canada
jit@cs.carleton.ca

Boehme, Thomas      University of North Texas
boehme@cs.unt.edu

Boutin, Debra      Hamilton College
dboutin@hamilton.edu

Brass, Peter      Free University, Germany
brass@inf.fu-berlin.de

Chen, Brian      Rice University
brianyc@cs.rice.edu

Chen, Jianer      Texas A&M University
chen@cs.tamu.edu

Cooper, Josh      University of California, San Diego
jcooper@math.ucsd.edu

Daescu, Ovidiu      University of Texas, Dallas
daescu@utdallas.ed

Dean, Nathaniel      Rice University
nated@caam.rice.edu

Dujmovic, Vida      McGill University, Canada
vida@cs.mcgill.ca

Durocher, Stephane      University of Britsh Columbia, Canada
durocher@cs.ubc.ca

Erten, Cesim      University of Arizona
cesim@cs.arizona.edu

Even, Guy      Tel Aviv University, Israel
guy@eng.tau.ac.il

Felsner, Stefan      Free University, Germany
felsner@inf.fu-berlin.de

Fernandez-Merchant, Sylvia      Rutgers University
silvia.fernandez@csun.edu

Fit-Flora, Alex      Southern Methodist University
alex@engr.smu.ed

de Fraysseix, Hubert      EHESS, France
hf@ehess.fr

Greenberg, Sam      Georgia Institute of Technology
samiam@math.gatech.edu

Hajdik, Valerie     
hlurbee@hotmail.com

Heinrich-Litan, Laura      Free University, Germany
litan@inf.fu-berlin.de

Hobbs, Arthur      Texas A&M University
hobbs@math.tamu.edu

Hong, Seokhee      University of Sydney, Australia
shhong@cs.usyd.edu.au

Hong, Sungpyo      Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea
sungpyo@postech.ac.kr

Hu, Bin      University of North Texas
bhu@cs.unt.edu

Hua, Wang      University of South Carolina
hwang0@math.sc.edu

Ismailescu, Dan      Courant Institute, New York University
ismailes@cims.nyu.edu

Jacob, Tom      University of North Texas
jacob@cs.unt.edu

Kobourov, Stephen      University of Arizona
kobourov@cs.arizona.edu

Kuo, Yueh-er      University of Tennessee, Knoxville
ykuo@math.utk.edu

Kung, Joseph      University of North Texas
kung@unt.edu

Kuperberg, Wlodek      Auburn University
kuperwl@auburn.edu

Ladd, Andrew      Rice University
aladd@cs.rice.edu

Langerman, Stefan      McGill University, Canada
sl@cgm.cs.mcgill.ca

Matula, David      Southern Methodist University
Matula@seas.smu.edu

Mauldin, Daniel      University of North Texas
mauldin@unt.edu

de Mendez, Patrice      EHESS, France
pom@ehess.fr

Mohar, Bojan      University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
bojan.mohar@uni-lj.si

Morin, Pat      Carleton University, Canada
morin@cs.carleton.ca

Olinick, Eli V.      Southern Methodist University
olinick@engr.smu.edu

Nanyes, Ollie Nanyes      Bradley University
onanyes@hilltop.bradley.edu

Peng, Xiaobo      University of North Texas
peng@cs.unt.edu

Pinchasi, Rom      Massachusetts Institute of Technology
room@math.mit.edu

Pritts, James      University of North Texas
jbp0015@cs.unt.edu

Radoicic, Rados      Massachusetts Institute of Technology
rados@math.mit.edu

Ramachandran, Vijaya      University of Texas, Austin
VLR@cs.utexas.edu

Seidel, Peter-Michael      Southern Methodist University
seidel@seas.smu.edu

Shen, Jian      Southwest Texas State University
js48@swt.edu

Song, Yongqiang      University of North Texas
song@cs.unt.edu

Song, Zixia      Georgia Institute of Technology
song@math.gatech.edu

Suderman, Matthew      McGill University, Canada
msuder@cs.mcgill.ca

Sykora, Ondrej      Loughborough University, United Kingdom
O.Sykora@lboro.ac.uk

Szekely, Laszlo      University of South Carolina
Szekely@math.sc.edu

Tollis, Yanni      University of Texas, Dallas
tollis@utdallas.edu

Toussaint, Godfried      McGill University, Canada
godfried@cs.mcgill.ca

Valtr, Pavel      Charles University, Czech Republic
valtr@kam.mff.cuni.cz

Wagner, Uli      Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
uli@inf.ethz.ch

West, Douglas      University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
west@math.uiuc.edu

Whitesides, Sue      McGill University, Canada
sue@cs.mcgill.ca

Wollan, Paul      Georgia Institute of Technology
wollan@math.gatech.edu

Wolff, Alexander      Greifswald University, Germany
awolff@uni-greifswald.de

Wood, David      Carleton University, Canada
davidw@scs.carleton.ca

Yan, Catherine      Texas A&M University
cyan@math.tamu.edu

Zhao, Hairong      New Jersey Institute of Technology
hz2@njit.edu